Favorite Orlando Holiday Attraction? | Inside Universal Forums

Favorite Orlando Holiday Attraction?

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.

Your favorite Orlando holiday attraction?

• Castle Dream Lights on Cinderella Castle, Magic Kingdom

Votes: 8 12.1%
  • Holidays Around the World - Candlelight Processional at Epcot

Votes: 6 9.1%
  • The Osborne Family Spectacle of Dancing Lights at Disney's Hollywood Studios

Votes: 16 24.2%
  • Mickey's Jingle Jungle Parade at Disney's Animal Kingdom

Votes: 1 1.5%
  • Grinchmas at Universal's Islands of Adventure

Votes: 18 27.3%
  • Macy's Holiday Parade at Universal Studios

Votes: 8 12.1%
  • SeaWorld's Shamu Christmas... Miracles

Votes: 2 3.0%
  • The Polar Express Experience at SeaWorld

Votes: 3 4.5%
  • Gaylord Palms' ICE!

Votes: 4 6.1%

• Total voters
This is my first year where I will be able to experience most, if not all, of what Orlando has to offer for the holidays. I'll get back to ya. :thumbs:

Well I voted for the Osbourne lights because they are amazing! However, if Holiday Illuminations was on the list that would have gotten my vote. The candlelight processional not so much, but Illuminations is amazing!

I only said the Grinch because it was the only thing I did when I went for X-Mas 2003. And it was pretty fun. The guy who was the Grinch did a great job. He was so obnoxious and making jokes about my family.

i'm going to go with macy's parade.

i've just always been a fan of watching the macy's parade, and since i haven't gotten up early enough to see it in years, it's nice to relax for a few minutes and watch some of it in person at universal.

a second close up to the osborne lights though, they're amazing. i just didn't pick it cause what i saw of the lighting ceremony was cheesy in my opinion and it was way too crowded for my liking.

Any verdict yet? :lol: