First timer here! | Inside Universal Forums

First timer here!

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.
Jul 10, 2017
Hello all!

My name is Cindy and I live in PA with my hubby and three kids - DS 16, DD 13 and DD 8. We will be going to Universal Orlando for the first time this August. My youngest is on the spectrum so I am a researcher and planner. It helps us enjoy ourselves so much more when we know what to expect. I am so excited for this trip! We are staying at SF and will have 4 days in the parks.

I look forward to reading and participating on the forums here!

Welcome, Sapphire Falls is absolutely stunning -- from someone who has stayed at multiple Disney resorts, it not only compares but for the price beats it! Have a great time, and enjoy the board.

Reactions: cindypa
Hello all!

My name is Cindy and I live in PA with my hubby and three kids - DS 16, DD 13 and DD 8. We will be going to Universal Orlando for the first time this August. My youngest is on the spectrum so I am a researcher and planner. It helps us enjoy ourselves so much more when we know what to expect. I am so excited for this trip! We are staying at SF and will have 4 days in the parks.

Welcome to the site. I HIGHLY recommend using the resources at Autism at the Parks for your youngest.

Last edited by a moderator: