Hello from Brazil! | Inside Universal Forums

Hello from Brazil!

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.
May 19, 2013
Olá gente (hi guys),

I've been following OU forums since the first news of the WWoHP expansion and I've always wanted to register, but just now I found time to participate activly here. From my experience on OU, I really think this is the best place to get theme park news as it has the busiest forums and the most intelligent and informed people.

I'm an undergraduate of civil engineering, a theme park fan (as civil engineering should be) and a big Harry Potter fan... And I can't wait to chat with you guys!

Sorry about my English, it isn't the best yet! (I'm taking classes, gonna be a pro! haha :smiley:)

- - - Updated - - -

P.S.: I've made a search at OU for the word "Brazil" (as I live on Rio de Janeinro) and I have discoverd that there is some misinformation about my country: we don't have only beautiful woman and beautiful landscapes; the correct is: WE HAVE NICE THEME PARKS AND ALSO BEAUTIFUL WOMAN AND LANDSCAPES!!! :doggie: (I really liked this smilie... haha). But as a picture is worth a thousand words, here are some photos of the best theme parks in Brazil (in my opinion):

Beto Carrero World (Penha-SC, Brazil):