Inside Universal Forums

Welcome to the Inside Universal Forums! Register a free account today to become a member. Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members and unlock our forums features!

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.

HHN Tips & Tricks

Hey guys, coming to Orlando from the UK in a couple of weeks and can't decide what would be the best day to do HHN. It's my first time doing HHN and I want to make the most of it. I'll be in Orlando between 2nd-16th Sept but I'm expecting opening weekend would be busy.

Would it be best holding off until Thursday 12th Sept or is it just going to be really busy in general? Any tips would be great thanks!

Hey guys, coming to Orlando from the UK in a couple of weeks and can't decide what would be the best day to do HHN. It's my first time doing HHN and I want to make the most of it. I'll be in Orlando between 2nd-16th Sept but I'm expecting opening weekend would be busy.

Would it be best holding off until Thursday 12th Sept or is it just going to be really busy in general? Any tips would be great thanks!

That Thursday will be much much lighter than opening day. Basically all days in September besides opening weekend are very light.

Not a bad idea. Also, if you wait a bit they will have time to work the kinks out of everything and your night should run more smoothly.

That Thursday will be much much lighter than opening day. Basically all days in September besides opening weekend are very light.

tenor.gif

Though I do agree opening weekend will be a lot busier by comparison

Last edited:
Did you go in September last year? Last year was PACKED from opening day to the last day. There was that one day that was added last minute that was pretty quiet though :lol: