Hard Rock Hotel On-site Parking | Inside Universal Forums

Hard Rock Hotel On-site Parking

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.
Nov 15, 2013
Hi!

I had a hard time finding one thread devoted to the Hard Rock Hotel, so hopefully it's okay to post this question here.
So, I have a question about parking while staying on site at Hard Rock. This is my first time driving to Universal, staying on site, so I was wondering if there was any discounts/ways around the the parking fees of staying on site? My boyfriend (jh32488) and I both have annual passes, his being premier, and I thought there might be some ways around paying the parking fee? Or maybe some other options?

I just thought I'd ask and see what other people were doing about this. Thanks in advance for the help.

Hi!

I had a hard time finding one thread devoted to the Hard Rock Hotel, so hopefully it's okay to post this question here.
So, I have a question about parking while staying on site at Hard Rock. This is my first time driving to Universal, staying on site, so I was wondering if there was any discounts/ways around the the parking fees of staying on site? My boyfriend (jh32488) and I both have annual passes, his being premier, and I thought there might be some ways around paying the parking fee? Or maybe some other options?

I just thought I'd ask and see what other people were doing about this. Thanks in advance for the help.

Many of have been searching for the holy grail of free parking while staying onsite and unfortunately there really isn't any way around it. Usually when I plan trips and decide where im staying I take into account that fee and build it into my price per night. Even with the fee its not as expensive as some of the Disney resort even if they offer free parking