The Wizarding World of Harry Potter - Hogsmeade (Orlando): Part 2 | Page 803 | Inside Universal Forums

The Wizarding World of Harry Potter - Hogsmeade (Orlando): Part 2

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.
No not at all haha! I'm a university student from Canada and went to the Wizarding World a few years ago as a high school graduation trip. I had a few random clips from my trip so I decided to make a compilation video. I'm quite flattered that you would think its an advertisement though ;)

Looks like some Potter fans having a GREAT time to me! Nice video and thanks for sharing.

Took a spin on the FJ today. All the effects were working including the soul sucking dementor. This thing just destroys lines :lol:

Took a spin on the FJ today. All the effects were working including the soul sucking dementor. This thing just destroys lines :lol:

Was the Dragon running her full intended range of motion, or does she just sit there lifeless for a second?

(I keep trying to tell myself that'll be fixed at some point, but I'm pretty sure that change is permanent.)

Went to islands today and rode fj and it was all working as well. I queued up and the wait time said an hour but only felt about 15minutes. Then I repeated it twice on the single riders queue which was less then a minute each. So I was impressed with this and may be a helpful hint for others. Also managed to ride every single ride up to wwohp with less than five minutes from marvel island. Was very impressed with spider man but Seuss landing had thirty minute queues so skipped them.

If this has been posted before, then I never saw it. This is the 'secret' load area for those with mobility issues. No moving walkway. The logic built into this ride system to slow other vehicles so that these can enter the ride queue... so cool.

img_14671.jpg