Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge (Disneyland) | Page 21 | Inside Universal Forums

Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge (Disneyland)

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.
While it's a bummer that RotR won't be open when the land does, possibly not even during the Summer...I'll just have to roll with the punches.

I say that since I'm finally able to visit Disneyland for the first time this year! While I was dealt having to go July 6th, 7th & 8th, I'm no stranger to dealing with crowds so this isn't a worst-case scenario for myself.

Since it's my first time, I'll be more focused on seeing the rest of the park. G.E. falls under "If I can make it in, great! If not, I won't lose sleep over it." A couple reasons being 1. I'm up in Washington state so I'm not too far away from DL which leads to 2. I'll still have a bit of vacation time left afterwards, so I'll be able to swing a quick lil trip back once RotR is officially open. An since I'll already have experienced the rest of the park by then, I can focus on G.E. without worry.

Star Wars Galaxy's Edge Land Aerial Footage Disneyland Resort

Ariel footage of Star Wars Galaxy's Edge (new land) at the Disneyland Resort.

Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge is opening ahead of schedule on May 31 at Disneyland Resort in Southern California and August 29 at Disney’s Hollywood Studios in Florida.

Reactions: fryoj