Inside Universal Forums

Welcome to the Inside Universal Forums! Register a free account today to become a member. Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members and unlock our forums features!

• Signing up for a Premium Membership is a donation to help Inside Universal maintain costs and offers an ad-free experience on the forum. Learn more about it here.

Nintendo Switch

As long as I can still get Charmander I’m good.

Btw, if this is real then this will likely have the most unbalanced sales between two games in series history. Everyone is going to go for Pikachu.

Hence why I'll be on Eevee for this.

tenor.gif

So.

You are thinking quite about if you are for or against Let's Go Pikachu/Eevee.
giphy.gif

Honestly, the only thing that does concern me, is the catching mechanic, and while I am new to Pokemon, Pokemon GO's...felt somewhat too simple.
It better not be totally like GO when it comes to that aspect. It wouldn’t work in console mode anyway.

I have to wonder because the original post regarding all of this came from 4chan on April 1st, if everyone is just jumping on....like they did with Pokemon Stars (which turned out to just be Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon)

DdQfINxWAAAbHSw.jpg

The new pokemon movie focuses specific on Eevee and Pikachu...

I have to wonder because the original post regarding all of this came from 4chan on April 1st, if everyone is just jumping on....like they did with Pokemon Stars (which turned out to just be Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon)

DdQfINxWAAAbHSw.jpg

The new pokemon movie focuses specific on Eevee and Pikachu...
That same poster posted more yesterday, with more people backing up Real Leaks over the past few days.

Eurogamer has also stepped in on the matter, and domains have now been filed for Let's Go Pikachu/Eevee yesterday by the same group who filed domains for Sun/Moon.